Unsere Mitarbeitenden


Insurance Business

Carsten Böhler
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5521
  • carsten.boehler@serv-ch.com
Carsten Böhler

Head of Client Advisory & Acquisition

Dominique Aubert
  • Tel. +41 21 613 35 84
  • dominique.aubert@serv-ch.com
Dominique Aubert

Senior Vice President, Client Advisory & Acquisition

Christian Hendriks
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5525
  • christian.hendriks@serv-ch.com
Christian Hendriks

Senior Vice President, Client Advisory & Acquisition

Verena Utzinger
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5515
  • verena.utzinger@serv-ch.com
Verena Utzinger

Vice President, Client Advisory & Acquisition

Brigitte Brüngger
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5520
  • brigitte.bruengger@serv-ch.com
Brigitte Brüngger

Head of Large Enterprises & SMEs

Romeo Grass
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5518
  • romeo.grass@serv-ch.com
Romeo Grass

Officer, Large Enterprises & SMEs

Andreas Oel
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5507
  • andreas.oel@serv-ch.com
Andreas Oel

Vice President, Large Enterprises & SMEs

Riccardo Rigamonti
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5523
  • riccardo.rigamonti@serv-ch.com
Riccardo Rigamonti

Assistant Vice President, Large Enterprises & SMEs

Julien Schaar
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5510
  • julien.schaar@serv-ch.com
Julien Schaar

Assistant Vice President, Large Enterprises & SMEs

Manuel Scherrer
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5511
  • manuel.scherrer@serv-ch.com
Manuel Scherrer

Officer, Large Enterprises & SMEs

Christoph Tarnawa
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5569
  • christoph.tarnawa@serv-ch.com
Christoph Tarnawa

Assistant Vice President, Large Enterprises & SMEs

Tina Rosenbaum
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5505
  • tina.rosenbaum@serv-ch.com
Tina Rosenbaum

Head of Project Finance & Infrastructure

Fabian Brunschwiler
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5514
  • fabian.brunschwiler@serv-ch.com
Fabian Brunschwiler

Senior Vice President, Project Finance & Infrastructure

Doreen Fitterer
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5536
  • doreen.fitterer@serv-ch.com
Doreen Fitterer

Senior Vice President, Project Finance & Infrastructure

Andreas Hedlund
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5519
  • andreas.hedlund@serv-ch.com
Andreas Hedlund

Senior Vice President, Project Finance & Infrastructure

Doris Rauch
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5508
  • doris.rauch@serv-ch.com
Doris Rauch

Vice President, Project Finance & Infrastructure

Vira Tsymbalyuk
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5517
  • vira.tsymbalyuk@serv-ch.com
Vira Tsymbalyuk

Senior Vice President, Project Finance & Infrastructure

Marina Stuckenberger
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5530
  • marina.stuckenberger@serv-ch.com
Marina Stuckenberger

Assistant to the Insurance Committee

Business Services

Franziska Grutti
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5506
  • franziska.grutti@serv-ch.com
Franziska Grutti

Head of Business Services

Haimo Albisser
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5509
  • haimo.albisser@serv-ch.com
Haimo Albisser

Assistant Vice President

Eva Brunschwiler
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5571
  • eva.brunschwiler@serv-ch.com
Eva Brunschwiler

Officer

Tamara Campbell
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5596
  • tamara.campbell@serv-ch.com
Tamara Campbell

Officer

Luzia Zurfluh
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5512
  • luzia.zurfluh@serv-ch.com
Luzia Zurfluh

Assistant Vice President

Claims & Recovery

Claudia Oberle
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5566
  • claudia.oberle@serv-ch.com
Claudia Oberle

Head of Claims & Recovery

Alen Dilji
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5564
  • alen.dilji@serv-ch.com
Alen Dilji

Officer

Daniel Fathalla
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5568
  • daniel.fathalla@serv-ch.com
Daniel Fathalla

Assistant Vice President

Simon Probst
  • Tel. +58 551 5563
  • simon.probst@serv-ch.com
Simon Probst

Assistant Vice President

Roger Schaerer
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5567
  • roger.schaerer@serv-ch.com
Roger Schaerer

Vice President

Margrit Weber
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5548
  • margrit.weber@serv-ch.com
Margrit Weber

Vice President

Compliance & Internal Control System

Christine Gabi
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5572
  • christine.gabi@serv-ch.com
Christine Gabi

Head of Compliance & Internal Control System

Sabine Jaag
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5574
  • sabine.jaag@serv-ch.com
Sabine Jaag

Compliance Manager

Jürg Pauli
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5573
  • juerg.pauli@serv-ch.com
Jürg Pauli

Procurement Manager

Executive Board

Peter Gisler
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5502
  • peter.gisler@serv-ch.com
Peter Gisler

Chief Executive Officer

Heribert Knittlmayer
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5545
  • heribert.knittlmayer@serv-ch.com
Heribert Knittlmayer

Chief Operating Officer

Lars Ponterlitschek
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5513
  • lars.ponterlitschek@serv-ch.com
Lars Ponterlitschek

Chief Insurance Officer

Yvonne Pusch
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5535
  • yvonne.pusch@serv-ch.com
Yvonne Pusch

Chief Financial Officer

Finance & Controlling

Advije Delihasani
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5527
  • advije.delihasani@serv-ch.com
Advije Delihasani

Head of Finance & Controlling

Jacqueline Oettli
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5529
  • jacqueline.oettli@serv-ch.com
Jacqueline Oettli

Payroll Specialist

Fatos Ramadani
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5526
  • fatos.ramadani@serv-ch.com
Fatos Ramadani

Accountant

Pascal Béguin
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5528
  • pascal.beguin@serv-ch.com
Pascal Béguin

Accountant

HR Strategy & Services

Denise Scheidegger-De Cia
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5575
  • denise.scheidegger@serv-ch.com
Denise Scheidegger-De Cia

Head of HR Strategy & Services

Sylvia Weibel
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5503
  • sylvia.weibel@serv-ch.com
Sylvia Weibel

Assistant to the Board of Directors

Miriam Wunderli
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5586
  • miriam.wunderli@serv-ch.com
Miriam Wunderli

HR Manager

Eveline Mark
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5501
  • eveline.mark@serv-ch.com
Eveline Mark

Assistant to the Executive Board, Lead Front Desk & Logistics

Beatriz Kienholz
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5556
  • beatriz.kienholz@serv-ch.com
Beatriz Kienholz

Front Desk Agent

Franca Zambelli
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5556
  • franca.zambelli@serv-ch.com
Franca Zambelli

Front Desk Agent

Legal

Meike Liatowitsch
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5570
  • meike.liatowitsch@serv-ch.com
Meike Liatowitsch

Head of Legal

Adriano Maissen
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5559
  • adriano.maissen@serv-ch.com
Adriano Maissen

Legal Counsel

Marketing Communications

Bettina Scheidegger
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5579
  • bettina.scheidegger@serv-ch.com
Bettina Scheidegger

Head of Marketing Communications

Britta Gerloff
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5576
  • britta.gerloff@serv-ch.com
Britta Gerloff

Marketing Communications Manager

Viviane Gnuan
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5577
  • viviane.gnuan@serv-ch.com
Viviane Gnuan

Marketing Communications Manager

Risk Analysis & Sustainability

Thomas Schudel
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5540
  • thomas.schudel@serv-ch.com
Thomas Schudel

Head of Risk Analysis & Sustainability

Aurelio Caliaro
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5538
  • aurelio.caliaro@serv-ch.com
Aurelio Caliaro

Senior Vice President, Risk Analysis

Judith Capello
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5550
  • judith.capello@serv-ch.com
Judith Capello

Senior Vice President, Sustainability

Bernhard Müller
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5546
  • bernhard.mueller@serv-ch.com
Bernhard Müller

Senior Vice President, Sustainability

Olga Tschekassin
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5534
  • olga.tschekassin@serv-ch.com
Olga Tschekassin

Senior Vice President, Risk Analysis

Salome Wittwer
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5552
  • salome.wittwer@serv-ch.com
Salome Wittwer

Assistant Vice President, Countries & Public Entities

Markus Löbke
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5541
  • markus.loebke@serv-ch.com
Markus Löbke

Senior Vice President, Lead Corporates

Nicole Korrodi
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5544
  • nicole.korrodi@serv-ch.com
Nicole Korrodi

Assistant Vice President, Corporates

Géza Kovács
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5539
  • geza.kovacs@serv-ch.com
Géza Kovács

Vice President, Corporates

Beatrice Marti
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5537
  • beatrice.marti@serv-ch.com
Beatrice Marti

Vice President, Corporates

Nicolas Wild
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5542
  • nicolas.wild@serv-ch.com
Nicolas Wild

Assistant Vice President, Corporates

Strategic Initiatives & Public Relations

Robert Suter
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5549
  • robert.suter@serv-ch.com
Robert Suter

Head of Strategic Initiatives & Public Relations

Simon Denoth
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5524
  • simon.denoth@serv-ch.com
Simon Denoth

Senior Vice President, Public & Government Relations

Sara Trüb
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5553
  • sara.trueb@serv-ch.com
Sara Trüb

Assistant Vice President

Technology & Quality Management

Pascal Dohner
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5565
  • pascal.dohner@serv-ch.com
Pascal Dohner

Head of Technology & Quality Management

Sascha Kaufmann
  • Tel. +41 58 861 6314
  • sascha.kaufmann@serv-ch.com
Sascha Kaufmann

Data Scientist

Hooman Riahi
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5594
  • hooman.riahi@serv-ch.com
Hooman Riahi

Senior Project Manager

Michael Seyssler
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5587
  • michael.seyssler@serv-ch.com
Michael Seyssler

Lead IT Operations

Thomas Bader
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5589
  • thomas.bader@serv-ch.com
Thomas Bader

Application Manager

Evangelos Mpintzios
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5588
  • evangelos.mpintzios@serv-ch.com
Evangelos Mpintzios

IT Supporter / Integration Manager

Manon Sarzynski-Fontanellaz
  • Tel. +41 58 551 5562
  • Manon.Sarzynski-Fontanellaz@serv-ch.com
Manon Sarzynski-Fontanellaz

Application Support Specialist